Giving My Sierra Nevada Porter Clone A Proper Name

If you checked out my post about how the River Crew Brewing Company came to be, you’ll see each of the beers we concepted had a unique name and tagline.  The Sierra Nevada Porter Clone I brewed is from a kit, but I feel it needs to be properly “Crewed” since it’s the first beer I brewed under this banner.

So here it is, the official name for my Sierra Nevada Porter Clone:

Timmy’s Polarizing Porter
A pale, broke, skinny-bodied beer this is not.

Timmy's Polarizing Porter

As a reference, here’s me and Timmy:

The Man Behind The Polarizing Porter and Myself

Let me know what you think!!

Leave a Reply

